The NESP Tropical Water Quality Hub Steering Committee is made up of the following people or their representatives.

Ms Leith Boully, Chair

Prof Damien Burrows, Hub Leader

Ms Sheriden Morris, Hub Host

Mr Chris Boland, Queensland Ports Association

Ms Beth Brunoro, Department of the Environment

Ms Deb Callister, Department of the Environment

Dr Bruce Eliot, Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority

Mr Duane Fraser, Indigenous Advisory Committee

Mr Andrew Freeman, AgForce

Mr Daniel Gschwind, Queensland Tourism Industry Council

Dr Paul Hardisty, Australian Institute of Marine Science

Mr Sean Hoobin, WWF Australia

Ms Margaret Johnson, Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority

Mr Matt Kealley, Canegrowers’

Ms Elisa Nichols, Office of the Great Barrier Reef Department of Environment & Heritage Protection

Dr Liz O’Brien, Griffith University