The NESP Tropical Water Quality Hub Science Advirsory Committee is made up of the following people:

Prof Damien Burrows, Chair & Hub Leader

Ms Leith Boully, Hub Chair

Ms Sheriden Morris, Hub Host

Ass. Prof Eva Abal, The University of Queensland

Prof Michele Burford, Griffith University

Prof Helene Marsh, James Cook University

Dr Christian Roth, CSIRO

Dr Britta Schaffelke, Australian Institute of Marine Science

Prof Natalie Stoeckl, James Cook University

Dr Peter Thorburn, CSIRO

Dr Felecia Watkin, James Cook University